Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, November 15, 2015

 
64th Annual TRPA Conference
11/15/2015 » 11/19/2015
Location: Kingsport   
64th Annual TRPA Conference

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

 
Central District Roundtable
8/26/2015
Location: Murfreesboro   
Central District Roundtable

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
TRPA Board Meeting
8/18/2015
 
2015 Management School/MPI
8/18/2015 » 8/20/2015
Location: Burns   
2015 Management School/MPI

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
2015 East District Maintenance Games
8/12/2015
Location: Greeneville   
2015 East District Maintenance Games

Friday, August 7, 2015

 
TRPEF Board Meeting
8/7/2015
 

Friday, June 12, 2015

 
TRPEF Board Meeting
6/12/2015
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
West District Roundtable
5/20/2015
Location: Millington   
West District Roundtable

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

 
2015 Central District Workshop
5/6/2015
Location: Antioch    Time: 8am - 2:30pm
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
TRPA Board Meeting
4/29/2015
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
2015 Community Centers Workshop - Sponsored by EMS
4/24/2015
Location: Nashville    Time: 8am-4pm
2015 Community Centers Workshop - Sponsored by EMS

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Community Garden Workshop
4/22/2015
Location: Martin   
Community Garden Workshop

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
RES Greenways & Trails Conference
4/15/2015 » 4/17/2015
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

 
Community Garden Workshop
4/8/2015
Location: Johnson City   
Community Garden Workshop

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
2015 West District Workshop
3/31/2015
Location: Jackson    Time: 8:30am - 3pm
2015 West District Workshop
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal